Insert title here
The International Framework For Nuclear Energy Cooperation


Please click on the following organizational chart in order to access Members' CV.



Leadership chart - Nov 2019

Upcoming Meetings
IFNEC Webinar Series - June 2020

June 2, 2020

Resource Library

The library is a repository of practical information for Participant and Observer organizations. Access permission is required.

Resource Library Login